Posted by: joetradingplace | March 2, 2016

Why do you only show winners??????

Ok Joe you have shown us all the winners, WHERE ARE THE LOSSES….my first loss this year was the short audusd I took on 19 February…yes my first loss. I like taking a loss here and there because it stops me from thinking that I always have to win, it puts me in a good shape to trade. I am getting better and better everyday. Getting more experience in reading charts, and i still have loads to learn. You never stop learning!!!!

2016-03-02_audusd lo

2016-03-02_audusd loss

 

Responses

  1. All the screenshots are small and illegible here; don’t know about other people.

    thanks anyway for sharing

    On 2 March 2016 at 23:14, PRICE ACTION TRADER wrote:

    > joetradingplace posted: “Ok Joe you have shown us all the winners, WHERE > ARE THE LOSSES….my first loss this year was the short audusd I took on 19 > February…yes my first loss. I like taking a loss here and there because > it stops me from thinking that I always have to win, it p” >

    • thanks for feedback, you cant see the writing on the charts?

      • Sorry, I only just saw your reply!
        I can see the writing but not actually read it.
        I don’t know whether there’s a way so that one can click on the images so that they blow up.
        I value looking at your charts and reading your annotations always, very much.
        Thx


Leave a Reply

Categories

